Sales rep locator

Alabama

Alaska

Arizona

Arkansas

California

  • Annette Lievers
  • Specialty: CYP, Print, Tufted
  • Territory: San Diego/Orange County
  • Phone: 619-251-9047
  • Email: annette.lievers@shawinc.com
  • Bethany Deye
  • Specialty: CYP, Print, Tufted
  • Territory: San Francisco
  • Phone: 415-317-5121
  • Email: bethany.deye@shawinc.com

Colorado

  • Bridget Corey
  • Specialty: CYP, Print, Tufted
  • Territory: Wyoming and Colorado
  • Phone: 720-308-4031
  • Email: bridget.corey@shawinc.com

Connecticut

  • Jonathan Goodelman
  • Specialty: CYP, Print, Tufted
  • Territory: NY zips: 100-119, NJ zips: 070-078, 088, 089, Connecticut zips: 068, 069
  • Phone: 917-463-0041
  • Email: jonathan.goodelman@gmansales.com
  • Ira Goodelman
  • Specialty: CYP, Print, Tufted
  • Territory: NY zips: 100-119, NJ zips: 070-078, 088, 089, Connecticut zips: 068, 069
  • Phone: 732-940-0519
  • Email: ira.goodelman@gmansales.com
  • Kim Harrison
  • Specialty: CYP, Print, Tufted
  • Territory: Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont
  • Phone: 781-439-3649
  • Email: kim.harrison@shawinc.com

Delaware

District of Columbia

  • Colleen Cabrey
  • Specialty: Cyp, Print, Tufted
  • Territory: Northern Virginia, Maryland, District of Columbia
  • Phone: 410-349-6093
  • Email: colleen.cabrey@shawinc.com

Florida

  • Bobby Gopal
  • Specialty: Print, CYP Tufted
  • Territory: Miami, Hospitality & Multi-family
  • Phone: 786-214-1173
  • Email: bobby.gopal@shawinc.com
  • Jennifer Bailey
  • Specialty: CYP, Print, Tufted, Hardwood and Resilient
  • Territory: Fort Lauderdale / West Palm Beach / Boca Raton / Vero Beach - Hospitality & Multi-Family
  • Phone: 561-346-0452
  • Email: jennifer.bailey@shawinc.com
  • Jim Hurley
  • Specialty: CYP, Print, Tufted, Hardwood and Resilient
  • Territory: (DO)Disney only, (SH)Orlando, Daytona, Ft. Myers, Naples, Sarasota, Jacksonville, Gainsville and Tampa Bay
  • Phone: 407-491-0324
  • Email: jimh@hurleyj.com

Georgia

  • Andrew Miller
  • Specialty: CYP, Print, Tufted
  • Territory: Atlanta
  • Phone: 706-280-3049
  • Email: andrew@mintgroupusa.com

Hawaii

Idaho

Illinois

  • Leanne Waters
  • Specialty: CYP, Print, Tufted
  • Territory: All of Illinois
  • Phone: 312-543-3120
  • Email: leanne.waters@shawinc.com

Indiana

  • Nancy Dickinson
  • Specialty: CYP, Print, Tufted
  • Territory: Ohio, Kentucky, and Indiana
  • Phone: 513-673-3600
  • Email: nancy@dickinsoncontract.com

Iowa

  • Becky Robinson
  • Specialty: Cyp, Print, Tufted
  • Territory: Iowa and Minnesota
  • Phone: 612-352-7358
  • Email: becky.robinson@shawinc.com

Kansas

Kentucky

  • Nancy Dickinson
  • Specialty: CYP, Print, Tufted
  • Territory: Ohio, Kentucky, and Indiana
  • Phone: 513-673-3600
  • Email: nancy@dickinsoncontract.com

Louisiana

Maine

  • Kim Harrison
  • Specialty: CYP, Print, Tufted
  • Territory: Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont
  • Phone: 781-439-3649
  • Email: kim.harrison@shawinc.com

Maryland

  • Colleen Cabrey
  • Specialty: Cyp, Print, Tufted
  • Territory: Northern Virginia, Maryland, District of Columbia
  • Phone: 410-349-6093
  • Email: colleen.cabrey@shawinc.com
  • David Burn
  • Specialty: Cyp, Print, Tufted
  • Territory: Washington, D.C. / Marriot
  • Phone: 301-520-9360
  • Email: davidburn@earthlink.net

Massachusetts

  • Kim Harrison
  • Specialty: CYP, Print, Tufted
  • Territory: Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont
  • Phone: 781-439-3649
  • Email: kim.harrison@shawinc.com

Michigan

  • Steve Gottbreht
  • Specialty: Cyp, Print, Tufted
  • Territory: Detroit, MI
  • Phone: 616-293-5181
  • Email: gottbreht@gmail.com
  • Saeth Gronberg
  • Specialty: Cyp, Print, Tufted
  • Territory: Northern Michigan
  • Phone: 231-944-6551
  • Email: saeth.gronberg@gmail.com

Minnesota

  • Becky Robinson
  • Specialty: Cyp, Print, Tufted
  • Territory: Iowa and Minnesota
  • Phone: 612-352-7358
  • Email: becky.robinson@shawinc.com

Mississippi

Missouri

Montana

  • Jim Wright
  • Specialty: CYP, Print
  • Territory: Washington, Montana, Oregon, Idaho
  • Phone: 206-283-9040
  • Email: jim@thewrightgroupnw.com

Nebraska

  • Michele Leise
  • Specialty: CYP, Print, Tufted
  • Territory: Iowa, Nebraska, South Dakota
  • Phone: 402-968-6025
  • Email: michele.leise@shawinc.com

Nevada

  • Shanna Anderson
  • Specialty: CYP, Print, Tufted
  • Territory: Reno and Northern Nevada
  • Phone: 775-470-1401
  • Email: shanna@crestarc.com
  • Shay Schwandt
  • Specialty: CYP, Print, Tufted
  • Territory: Las Vegas and Southern Nevada
  • Phone: 702-575-2574
  • Email: shay.schwandt@shawinc.com

New Hampshire

  • Kim Harrison
  • Specialty: CYP, Print, Tufted
  • Territory: Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont
  • Phone: 781-439-3649
  • Email: kim.harrison@shawinc.com

New Jersey

  • Ira Goodelman
  • Specialty: CYP, Print, Tufted
  • Territory: NY zips: 100-119, NJ zips: 070-078, 088, 089, Connecticut zips: 068, 069
  • Phone: 732-940-0519
  • Email: ira.goodelman@gmansales.com
  • Jonathan Goodelman
  • Specialty: CYP, Print, Tufted
  • Territory: NY zips: 100-119, NJ zips: 070-078, 088, 089, Connecticut zips: 068, 069
  • Phone: 917-463-0041
  • Email: jonathan.goodelman@gmansales.com

New Mexico

  • Lisa McNary
  • Specialty: CYP, Print, Tufted
  • Territory: New Mexico, W. Texas
  • Phone: 505-792-5118
  • Email: lisa.mcnary@shawinc.com

New York

  • Misty Dosch
  • Specialty: CYP, Print, Tufted
  • Territory: Central and Western NY
  • Phone: 716-220-6651
  • Email: misty.dosch@shawinc.com
  • Jonathan Goodelman
  • Specialty: CYP, Print, Tufted
  • Territory: NY zips: 100-119, NJ zips: 070-078, 088, 089, Connecticut zips: 068, 069
  • Phone: 917-463-0041
  • Email: jonathan.goodelman@gmansales.com
  • Ira Goodelman
  • Specialty: CYP, Print, Tufted
  • Territory: NY zips: 100-119, NJ zips: 070-078, 088, 089, Connecticut zips: 068, 069
  • Phone: 732-940-0519
  • Email: ira.goodelman@gmansales.com

North Carolina

  • Whitney Frye
  • Specialty: CYP, Print, Tufted
  • Territory: North and South Carolina
  • Phone: 704-682-6650
  • Email: whitney.frye@shawinc.com‪

North Dakota

  • Brian Crosby
  • Specialty: CYP, Print, Tufted
  • Territory: North Dakota
  • Phone: 701-258-3316
  • Email: brian.crosby@shawinc.com

Ohio

  • Nancy Dickinson
  • Specialty: CYP, Print, Tufted
  • Territory: Ohio, Kentucky, and Indiana
  • Phone: 513-673-3600
  • Email: nancy@dickinsoncontract.com

Oklahoma

  • Lisa Todd
  • Specialty: Tufted, CYP, Print
  • Territory: Oklahoma
  • Phone: 405-850-2932
  • Email: lisa.todd@shawinc.com

Oregon

  • Jim Wright
  • Specialty: CYP, Print, Tufted
  • Territory: Washington, Montana, Oregon, Idaho
  • Phone: 206-283-9040
  • Email: jim@thewrightgroupnw.com

Pennsylvania

Rhode Island

  • Kim Harrison
  • Specialty: CYP, Print, Tufted
  • Territory: Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont
  • Phone: 781-439-3649
  • Email: kim.harrison@shawinc.com

South Carolina

  • Whitney Frye
  • Specialty: CYP, Print, Tufted
  • Territory: North and South Carolina
  • Phone: 704-682-6650
  • Email: whitney.frye@shawinc.com‪

South Dakota

Tennessee

  • Randy Lewallen
  • Specialty: CYP, Print, Tufted
  • Territory: Eastern, TN, including Chattanooga and Knoxville
  • Phone: 423.260.1557
  • Email: randy.lewallen@shawinc.com‪

Texas

  • Starla Campbell
  • Specialty: Motel 6
  • Territory: Dallas
  • Phone: 972.922.0739
  • Email: starla.campbell@shawinc.com
  • Christine Evans
  • Territory: Houston
  • Phone: 713.859.7229
  • Email: christine.evans@shawinc.com

Utah

Vermont

  • Kim Harrison
  • Specialty: CYP, Print, Tufted
  • Territory: Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont
  • Phone: 781-439-3649
  • Email: kim.harrison@shawinc.com

Virginia

  • Colleen Cabrey
  • Specialty: Cyp, Print, Tufted
  • Territory: Northern Virginia, Maryland, District of Columbia
  • Phone: 410-349-6093
  • Email: colleen.cabrey@shawinc.com

Washington

  • Jim Wright
  • Specialty: CYP, Print, Tufted
  • Territory: Washington, Montana, Oregon, Idaho
  • Phone: 206-283-9040
  • Email: jim@thewrightgroupnw.com

West Virginia

  • Bill Rossi
  • Specialty: CYP, Print, Tufted
  • Territory: West Virginia
  • Phone: 304-712-1220
  • Email: bill.rossi@shawinc.com

Wisconsin

  • Brad Ryan
  • Specialty: CYP, Print, Tufted
  • Territory: Madison, Wisconsin Dells
  • Phone: 608-345-4149
  • Email: brad.ryan@shawinc.com

Wyoming

Please call us at 888-683-0197
or email info@shawhospitalitygroup.com
so that we may direct you to a representative